from $49 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Golden Penthouse – Home 268395 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Golden Penthouse – Home 268395

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 13 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach/lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 mi
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Full bed, 1 Sofa beds
  • 1 Wet room

Amenities

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Linda L.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated::
28 Jun 2017
Years listed:
8
Based in:
Spain
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
3
Good
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous, relaxing week, close to the amenities in well equipped, lovely apartment.”

Reviewed 9 Jun 2013

First visit to Costa Teguise and we were not disappointed. Greeted on arrival by owners friends to ensure we had everything we needed ... and we certainly did. Lovely apartment, well furnished. Loads of wardrobe space, well equipped kitchen and technology second to none. Computer, free wifi and every film and television series you can think of. 5 minutes walk to a local beach, 5 minutes walk to the town and 15 minutes to the waterpark. Local Spar shop at the end of the street. We didn't want to come home - and will definitely go back again. Thank you Mike for letting us stay.

Thank you so much for the fabulous review - so glad you enjoyed your holiday and that you loved the apartment and area. We hope you can come back sometime. Thanks also for taking the time to write.

“Just Book It!”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2013

We came to get away from rain and stress and returned with a tan and completely relaxed - that's a proper holiday! Linda was so helpful and came round the first morning. Mike came on the Saturday and we mentioned that one of the remotes wasn't working. He came back with new batteries - that's customer service! This flat is high tech heaven. And a sun trap. And so close to all amenities. We used the mountain bikes and discovered the coastal cycle track. Biking in the sun is so much better than in rainy Scotland. The area is so quiet at night and we slept better than we have done for months. Easy to use local buses took us to Teguise market - don't buy any presents until you have been there - and to Peurto del Carmen. We used Last Minute to take us to and from the airport and they are a very efficient service - 20 euros return for 2 people. When my wife saw all the boy's toys she was expecting she would never get me outdoors but when we got a text from our daughter saying she was poorly, and I hooked them up through Skype, she very soon came round to the advantages. She was completely sold when she discovered that all the James Bond movies were in a file on the movie system. I could go on and on. I honestly cannot think of one thing that I could be negative about. Its all positives at this apartment. Unless of course, you are going on holiday to meet lots of people, in which case you should look at hotels. Otherwise - book that flight and go and enjoy sunning yourself on the balcony at Golden Apartment. Thank you Mike and Linda.

What an amazing review - thank you so much , we are thrilled you had such a fantastic time and appreciated the time and effort you have taken to write this. Hope you come back and stay in the future. It was a pleasure to have you here.

“Great little find”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

Stayed for one week at this lovely apartment. There is everything you need and much more besides. Great value for money. Lovely balcony, great shower and fab washing machine ..(bonus) Comfy bed, huge tv, wifi, computer, x box, and lovely self contained modern kitchen. My only advice would be to bring your own towels. The rooftop terrace is an absolute haven for anyone wanting a bit of peace and quiet. Apartment is very close to the centre of costa teguise and even closer to Playa Bastian with its friendly bars and restaurants. We will definitely be returning.

Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write a review - so glad you enjoyed your holiday. Time to update the towels it seems.

“nice apartment”

Reviewed 12 Feb 2013

Nicely equipped and on a quiet, mainly residential complex. Close enough to all of Costa Teguise's amenities to access them and far enough away to avoid lots of noise. Apartment a comfortable size for 2 of us but not enough space to accommodate 4 with ease.

Thanks for taking the time and trouble to write a review, we appreciate it and glad you enjoyed the holiday.

“Relaxing holiday”

Reviewed 16 Dec 2012

Very conveniently located in a quiet area with plenty of nearby parking. Met the owner, Mike, once and found him to be very helpful and friendly. The technology in the apartment is really quite awesome.

Thanks very much for the review - glad you had a good holiday - we appreciate the time and trouble you have taken to write a review.

Review 1-10 of 13

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.