from
$80 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Bungalow in quiet zone in Costa Teguise 10 min from the beach – Home 8329159 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Bungalow in quiet zone in Costa Teguise 10 min from the beach – Home 8329159

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 3
  •  min stay varies

Good Good – based on 3 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • Pet friendly

Description from manager

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the manager

Susanne Zinn
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated::
23 Jun 2018
Years listed:
6
Based in:
Spain
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Dutch

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Good – based on 3 reviews Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Good
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Disappointing”

Reviewed 28 Nov 2017

This property has a lot of potential but is in need of an injection of money, and management. The facilities were well short of those listed, and although some issues were addressed there were still several missing, no security box, no dishwasher, no DVD player,.The garden path and patio needed work to eradicate the many `trip hazards' and the furniture upgrading. We were frustrated initially by being unable to gain access to the property, wrong code to key box, and by the lack of response by the letting agent. After five days of trying to contact by phone email etc we finally had to drive to the office to sort out the problems.

Thank you for taking your precious time to leave the review. We already apologized when we met personally that for some unknown reason you did not get through to us. When we spoke to you, we sorted most of your issues together with the owner so that I think it is right that at the beginning you were disappointed but then most of the issues you had were solved. Again, thank you for having helped to update the property.

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.